معلومات عنا

شيانغشان Chaoyu ماكينات التصنيع المحدودة ويقع المحدودة في واحدة من أفضل 100 المقاطعات الوطنية فى مقاطعة تشجيانغ شيانغشان مقاطعة حديقة صناعية، شيانغشان شبه الجزيرة هي مدينة جميلة عميقة. مشددة في الطريق السريع Hangyong يتم تعديل، نقل مريحة للغاية.
في الوقت الحاضر، فإن الشركة تغطي مساحة تصل إلى 1 مليون متر مربع. مع معدات الانتاج المتقدمة. بعد السنوات الأخيرة، مع التطوير المستمر والتنمية، وتشكيل مجموعة من خطوط إنتاج وتطوير منتجات جديدة تعمل وشبكة مبيعات قوية في واحدة من مجلس الوزراء المتخصصين قاعدة الإنتاج.
وتمتلك الشركة قوة تقنية قوية، ومعدات معالجة ميكانيكية كاملة، وجودة المنتج، خدمات ما بعد البيع وفقا للمعايير الدولية ISO9000 لإدارة، لتزويد العملاء مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن الشركة تركز على تحسين التكنولوجيا وتطوير منتجات جديدة، وذلك أن المنتج في موقع الريادة في هذه الصناعة.
وستتحمل الشركة نوعية ممتازة، وبأسعار في متناول الجميع وخدمة مدروس كما غرض تجاري. في هذا، وشركة جميع العاملين في الشركة لرعاية ودعم العملاء شركتي وزملاؤه أن أعبر عن شكري العميق!
35d49ssb0f


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Xiangshan Chaoyu Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in one of the national top 100 counties in Zhejiang Province Xiangshan County Industrial Park, Xiangshan peninsula is a beautiful deep city. It tight in the Hangyong highway is adjusted, transportation is very convenient.
At present, the company covers an area of up to 1 million square meters. With advanced production equipment. After the recent years, with the continuous development and development, forming a set of new product development production lines operating and strong sales network in one of the specialized production base cabinet.
The company has strong technical strength, complete mechanical processing equipment, product quality, after-sales service are according to ISO9000 international standards for management, to provide customers with quality products and services. At the same time, the company focus on technology improvement and new product development, so that the product in the leading position in the industry.
Company will be excellent quality, affordable price and thoughtful service as the business purpose. In this, the company all employees of the company to care for and support my company’s customers and colleagues to express my heartfelt thanks!
35d49ssb0f


WhatsApp Online Chat !